Tag Archives: New Brunswick

Where is Rutgers?

September 2, 2011


There are three Rutgers campuses: New Brunswick, Camden, and Newark.

Furthermore, the New Brunswick campus consists of four sub-campuses: Busch, College Ave, Cook/Douglas, and Livingston.

Rutgers – New Brunswick Campus Centers:

Rutgers (College Ave) Student Center
126 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Busch Campus Center
604 Bartholomew Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Cook Campus Center
59 Biel Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Douglass Campus Center
100 George Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Livingston Campus Center
84 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Rutgers – Camden College Center
326 Penn Street
Camden, NJ, 08102-1410

Rutgers – Newark College Center
350 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Newark, NJ

Busch and Cook/Douglass are located in New Brunswick, while Livingston and Busch are located in Piscataway. Even though Livingston and Busch are in Piscattaway, they are still considered part of the New Brunswick campus.

Continue reading...